Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zanzibar Soul Fusion. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Zanzibar Soul Fusion and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Taishayjones537 6 months ago

Full Baked Macaroni & Cheese

The macaroni was amazing very cheesy and soft And leaves a good taste I recommend the macaroni to new customers the restaurant is very clean and nice the customer service is amazing I had a good experience .

Karmaria 6 months ago

Blackened Catfish

Yall food sets my soul on fire. I absolutely love the way everything is made. I had just about everything on the menu at downtown and shaker location.

Sylviapcc 6 months ago

Salmon Croquette

I was very pleased with the impeccable service received by our hostess not to mention how good my dinner was. I enjoyed every bite. The atmosphere was very quaint. A place you will want to return. Try it you won't be disappointed!!

Darylrobinson528 7 months ago

Center Cut Pork Chops

My wife...daughter...and I drove up from Akron for dinner today and to say that our food was amazing would be an understatement. Our server Taneisha H was extremely efficient...attentive and professional. The portions are huge, affordable, and served in an timely manner in a very cool and clean atmosphere with nice music to vibe to in the background. Add top notch customer service from the friendly staff to the mix-I'd give Zanzibar Shaker Square a well deserved six stars because a ***** rating is too small of a scale to rate this wonderful restaurant on. ~Daryl Robinson~

Teamlumpkin 8 months ago

Salmon Caesar Salad

Antonio was our server. He was excellent. Food was very good.

Bertgarr216 6 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

IHighly recommend the food is delicious I ate something out to everyone in my friend's plate and I must say I would recommend this place this place to anyone that wants to enjoy a beautiful atmosphere and great service and delectable dishes and I traveled many places around the country and mini restaurant and I must say that that's one of my top

F 6 months ago

Honey Glaze Fried Chicken

Everything was AMAZING!! & the koolaid omg phenomenal!!!

Alexpriceonline 6 months ago

Jerk Wing (Entree)

I had the Jerk wing dinner with greens, rice and muffins. Everything was well seasoned and extremely tasty. Service was also very good and I had an enjoyable experience.

Alisasmith19 8 months ago

Blackened Catfish

My husband and I were very impressed with the DELICIOUS Soul Rolls!!! Both our meals were excellent! Dinner was terrific!

Steven 8 months ago

Catfish

We had a reservation for 15 which turned into 23. The staff accommodated our party and made us feel welcomed. Food was fast and delicious ! Thanks for making my grandmas 90th birthday a success!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA