Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zanzibar Soul Fusion. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Zanzibar Soul Fusion and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kijana 1 day ago

Large Soul Roll

Zanzibar is where it's at. These soul rolls are the "soul" of creation. Anytime I come in from Rochester - I come to Zanzibar! And I never leave without taking something back!!!

Latasha 2 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Love em !but it's best to eat them hot . Not Oder them

Angelrcrawford 5 days ago

Salmon Croquette

It is juicy and flavorful. Perfectly balanced and the yams on the side are doing exactly what it should to complete this meal to a T. This is beyond soul food. This is FOOD FOR THE SOUL. ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?] I've been visiting for years and no other soul food location compares when talking about freshness and quality. Tastes like grandma made it.

Christopher 13 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

Food was outstanding and the service was just as good. Drinks are strong and the bartenders are very attentive and accommodating.

Donita 21 days ago

Veggie Platter

We love Zanzibar so much we ordered a bunch of side dishes to have for dinner on Christmas Day. As usual, everything we had was pure deliciousness! Collards, sweet potatoes, mac and cheese, house potatoes, black-eyed peas, corn muffins, VEGGIE SOUL ROLLS, purple rain, sunset and peach and apple cobblers. It was so good my husband asked if we were going to do the same thing for New Year's Day! ?

Cmooregirl 2 days ago

1- Salmon Croquette

It was amazing. Definitely will order again.

Shunda 3 days ago

BBQ Salmon

The BBQ Salmon is to die for. It was cooked to perfection. Also, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Mac & Cheese. It's creamy and tangy and had enough of the crust on top that I love so much.

Tenequa 7 days ago

Smothered Ribeye

My favorite soul food in the whole world

Kimberly 14 days ago

Salmon Croquettes

I don't usually write reviews but I just have to for this. This is my favorite dish!!! The best salmon croquettes I've had ever!! I go here just for this dish! So good!!

Tashaunagoodwin 21 days ago

Soul Rolls

So Good ! Flavorful and crispy! Staff were welcoming great service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA